Contact Us


Management

Pat Conroy – CEO / President wpcinc1951@aol.com

Will Conroy – Vice President wconroy@jatoil.com

Jay Moore – Vice President jmoore@jatoil.com

Bert Kaiser  – Vice President bkaiser@jatoil.com

Accounting

Diana Campbell – CPA dcampbell@jatoil.com

Melinda Hightower – Corporate Secretary / Tax / Accts Payable mhightower@jatoil.com

Deb Waddingham – Credit Manager / Accounts Receivable dwaddingham@jatoil.com

Jordan Proffitt – Acct / Customer Relations/Pacific Pride jproffitt@jatoil.com

Angelia Savin – Billing / EFT asavin@jatoil.com

Lynn Stevens – Billing / Customer Relations / Consignment lstevens@jatoil.com

Steffany Cranfield – Receptionist / Accts Payable scranfield@jatoil.com

Angela Carter – Contoller acarter@jatoil.com

Sales

Brian Venable – Branded Unbranded Retail Sales bvenable@jatoil.com

Gerald Thompson  – Retail / Commercial Sales gthompson@jatoil.com

Todd Simpson – Branded Unbranded Retail Sales tsimpson@jatoil.com

Kell Harvey – Commercial Sales kharvey@jatoil.com

Jeral Taylor – Asphalt Sales jtaylor@jatoil.com

Dispatch

Brian Workman – bworkman@jatoil.com

Lee Miller – lmiller@jatoil.com

Maintenance

Eric Ellis – eelllis@jatoil.com

Tyler Freeland – tfreeland@jatoil.com